#Davis vs. Martin #Diaz vs. Masvidal #Paul vs. Tyson #Crawford vs. Madrimov #Walsh vs. Villarrea #Sky Sports #Stevenson vs. Harutyunyan #Gervonta Davis #Fury vs. Ngannou #Frank Martin #Jake Paul #Lopez vs. Claggett #O'Leary vs.Foley #Haney vs. Garcia #Roach vs. McCrory #Fury vs. Usyk #Mike Tyson #Savy Promotions - Crypto Fight Night #Fisher vs. Babic #Logan Paul

BKFC PROSPECTS: NEWCASTLE Full Pay-Per-View Event | Live!

  • Posted by jonathan on Jun 08, 2024
  • 11 views

Get BKFC Tickets
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
BKFC Prospects in Newcastle presents the newest talent in the UK plus an exciting headline fight between cruiserweights Paul 'The Menace' Venis and Stanoy 'The Cobra' Tabacov. Live on Saturday, June 8 at 2pm EDT/11am PDT/7pm BST ?BKFC Prospects FIGHT CARD? VENIS vs TABAKOV KROL vs JARDINE CHRISTIE vs MILLAR FERGUSON vs MOIR CULSHAW vs KANABEY HARDY vs CREIGHTON S TAYLOR vs KOSICKI B TAYLOR vs MOHAMMED SLATOR vs CUNNINGHAM ROCHESTER vs BEAMISH SANSON vs WALTRON ** Schedule ** 2PM EDT: FREE PRELIMS on YouTube and BKFC+ App 3PM EDT: Main Card FREE on BKFC+ App, $9.99 Youtube *Fight card is subject to change

Related Merch

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site () holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.